Karl Lagerfeld

About

KARL LAGERFELD is a fashion house that embraces the iconic vision and aesthetics of its founder, Karl Lagerfeld, and imbues them with a contemporary and avant-garde spirit. Celebrating the creator's immense heritage, the brand infuses its passion, intuition and inexhaustible creativity into its DNA.

KARL LAGERFELD's emblematic aesthetic is a clever blend of Parisian classicism, rock-chic attitude and tight cuts. Its range of ambitious and accessible collections includes ready-to-wear creations for women, men and children, as well as bags and small leather goods. The company also offers collections of watches, glasses, shoes, perfumes, candles and fashion jewellery.

From Paris to New York, London, Munich, Moscow, Dubai and Shanghai, the company has more than 100 monobrand stores around the world, where it offers its customers the experience of a total immersion in the world of KARL LAGERFELD. The brand also benefits from a network of high-end franchises in Europe, the Middle East and Asia, all of which are points of contact with consumers. The KARL.COM online store is accessible from 96 countries.

Opening

Opening from 01 January 2021 to 31 December 2021
DaysHours
Monday 10h00 to 19h00
Tuesday 10h00 to 19h00
Wednesday 10h00 to 19h00
Thursday 10h00 to 19h00
Friday 10h00 to 19h00
Saturday 10h00 to 20h00
Sunday 10h00 to 18h00

Opening from 01 January 2022 to 31 December 2022
DaysHours
Monday 10h00 to 19h00
Tuesday 10h00 to 19h00
Wednesday 10h00 to 19h00
Thursday 10h00 to 19h00
Friday 10h00 to 19h00
Saturday 10h00 to 20h00
Sunday 10h00 to 18h00

Notifications

Karl Lagerfeld

KARL LAGERFELD est une maison de mode qui embrasse la vision et l’esthétique iconiques de son fondateur, Karl Lagerfeld, et les imprègne d’un esprit contemporain et avant-gardiste. Célébrant l’immense héritage du créateur, la marque insuffle sa passion, son intuition et son inépuisable créativité jusqu’au cœur de son ADN.

L’esthétique emblématique de KARL LAGERFELD est un savant mélange de classicisme parisien, d’attitude rock-chic et de coupes ajustées. Sa gamme de collections à la fois ambitieuses et accessibles comprend des créations de prêt-à-porter pour femmes, hommes et enfants, ainsi que des sacs et de la petite maroquinerie. La maison propose également des collections de montres, lunettes, chaussures, parfums, bougies et bijoux mode.

De Paris à New York en passant par Londres, Munich, Moscou, Dubaï et Shanghai, la maison compte plus de 100 boutiques monomarques à travers le monde, où elle offre au client l’expérience d’une immersion totale dans l’univers de KARL LAGERFELD. La marque bénéficie également d’un réseau de franchises haut de gamme en Europe, au Moyen-Orient et en Asie, autant de points de contact avec le consommateur. La boutique en ligne KARL.COM est accessible depuis 96 pays.

Ouverture

Ouverture du 01 janvier 2020 au 31 décembre 2020
JoursHoraires
Lundi 10h00 à 19h00
Mardi 10h00 à 19h00
Mercredi 10h00 à 19h00
Jeudi 10h00 à 19h00
Vendredi 10h00 à 19h00
Samedi 10h00 à 20h00
Dimanche 10h00 à 18h00

Ouverture du 01 janvier 2021 au 31 décembre 2021
JoursHoraires
Lundi 10h00 à 19h00
Mardi 10h00 à 19h00
Mercredi 10h00 à 19h00
Jeudi 10h00 à 19h00
Vendredi 10h00 à 19h00
Samedi 10h00 à 20h00
Dimanche 10h00 à 18h00

Avis