For me, the champagne cork is: Immerse yourself in another era, wander through the charming narrow streets, soak up the medieval atmosphere and taste a unique savoir-faire: Champagne! #champagneaddict

My favourite recipe: Tiramisu with Prunelle de Troyes and pink biscuits from Reims! Thank you to Chef Phelizot for this gourmet firework and what’s more, it’s very easy to make at home! #Callmetopchef

My little slice of heaven: The Jardin Juvénal des Ursins without hesitation, with the unmissable passage through the Ruelle des Chats: a true haven of peace in the heart of the city #mysliceofheaven

Never leave Troyes before: extended the walk by a few streets to admire the Maison du Dauphin. Troyes has a magnificent collection of half-timbered houses, but this one remains the most beautiful in my eyes #troyesmytown

Pour moi, le bouchon de Champagne c’est : se plonger dans une autre époque, arpenter les ruelles étroites et charmantes, s’imprégner de l’ambiance médiévale et déguster un savoir-faire unique : le Champagne ! #champagneaddict

Ma recette préférée : Le tiramisu à la Prunelle de Troyes et aux biscuits roses de Reims ! Merci au chef Phelizot pour ce feu d’artifice gourmand et qui plus est très facile à réaliser chez soi ! #Appelezmoitopchef

Mon petit coin de paradis: Le jardin Juvénal des Ursins sans hésitation, avec le passage incontournable par la Ruelle des Chats : un véritable havre de paix en plein cœur de ville #monparadisàmoi

Ne jamais repartir de Troyes sans avoir: prolongé la balade de quelques rues pour admirer la Maison du Dauphin. Troyes possède une magnifique collection de maisons à pans de bois, mais celle-ci reste la plus belle à mes yeux #troyesmaville